Boho Bloom

097

We’ve been into long flowy skirts lately because apart from the fact that they’re comfy, they give us a carefree and happy vibe. When the A-Fash had a deal on sporting the Bohemian theme last Wednesday, we were too excited that we actually had a dress rehearsal the night before. Haha! Yes, that’s how we love fashion! We consider every outfit an instant expression of our creativity. ☺

boho f&f2

On Didi: top and skirt, thrifted; shoes, Landmark

DSC 9372

feather earring, Phi N Piks Boutique 

Didi: “Have you lovies noticed that I’m always in a fishtail braid? Well that’s my instant escape to a bad hair day. :D” 

DSC 9374

arm candy, gift

DSC 9376

nail art by Didi

DSC 9377

leather backpack, thrifted

Didi: “Don’t you adore the mushroom print on my skirt? ☺”

DSC 9379

Didi: “I call this pair my tiis-ganda babies! They’re too uncomfy! I still love them though. :D”


boho f&f3

On Joyce: inner tank top (Didi’s), denim vest, thrifted; mullet skirt, DIY; sandals, thrifted

DSC 9406

Joyce: “I know you guys barely notice my hair color unless you already saw me in person. It’s actually moss green in its ends. I didn’t mean to have it that way. To make the story short, it was a result of the cellophane treatment I had last summer but since a number of friends love the unintended effect, I didn’t bother changing it. ☺” 

DSC 9403

tribal-inspired belt, thrifted

DSC 9411

canvas backpack, thrifted 

DSC 9413

Joyce: “They remind me of the Pink Panther.” 

DSC 9338

From L-R: YenChing, Joyce and Didi, Danica


Thanks Yen and Ruffa for taking our photos!

STATISTICS

Again, we’d like to thank you for all the love and appreciation. Watch out for our big blog giveaway on September, our birthday month. 



STATISTICS

Always, 

Joyce and Didi

Leave a comment